skip navigation
Home The Canes Park Calendars News About Us Tournaments

    Home

    2016 Hurricanes Tryout Information

    8.9.15 UPDATE: Due to the weather, 15u Callbacks have been rescheduled to Tues 8/11 @ 6pm at Hummel Park.
     
     
    2nd TRYOUT DATE FOR SOME AGE GROUPS - Sunday AUGUST 9TH
     
    Callbacks / Alternate Tryouts - August 9th
     Times and locations as listed below for age groups
     
    *Please take notice of your age groups tryout location
    *Please arrive 30 min prior to your specific tryout time
    *HURRICANES TRYOUTS ARE FREE OF CHARGE
     
     
    7u - 12u
     
    Location: The Eye... (2145 North Girls School Road, Indianapolis, IN  46123)
    Diamond #4
    7U (11:30 - 2:00)     Eric Suprano     317-627-6268  esuprano@hurricanesbaseball.org
     
    8U (2:00 - 4:30)     Brian Surber     317-544-9829     bsurber@hurricanesbaseball.org
     
    Diamond #5
    9U (12:30 - 3:00)    Jeremy Mills     317-339-9255     jmills@hurricanesbaseball.org
       
    10U (3:00 - 5:30)     Looking to fill 2-3 positions for its 2016 season, to schedule a private tryout please contact Duke Gall     317-690-7061     wgall@hurricanesbaseball.org
     
    Diamond #1
    11U (1:30 - 4:00)     Greg Schabel      317-331-9442      gschabel@hurricanesbaseball.org
     
    12U (4:00 - 6:30)     Steve Gruca     317-408-4962     sgruca@hurricanesbaseball.org
     
     
    13u - 18u
     
    Location: Hummel Park... (1500 South Center Street, Plainfield, 46168)
     
    13U (9:00 - 11:00)     Brandt Sidwell     317-508-4628     bsidwell@hurricanesbaseball.org
     
    14U (11:00 - 1:00)     Tom Gardner     317-557-1408     tgardner@hurricanesbaseball.org
     
    15U (1:00 - 3:00)     Alex (A.J.) Kertis     317-691-0190     akertis@hurricanesbaseball.org
     
    16U - Teams FULL, Tryouts Completed
     
    17U (5:00 - 7:00)     Eric Fruitt     317-513-7865     efruitt@hurricanesbaseball.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    ON DECK

    No upcoming events found.

    Siteheader