skip navigation
Home The Canes Park Calendars News About Us Tournaments

Home

2016 Hurricanes Tryout Information

 
TRYOUT DATE FOR ALL AGE GROUPS - Sunday AUGUST 2nd
 
Rainout / Callbacks / Alternate Tryouts - August 9th
Same times and locations as listed below for your age group
 
*Please take notice of your age groups tryout location
*Please arrive 30 min prior to your specific tryout time
*HURRICANES TRYOUTS ARE FREE OF CHARGE
 
 
7u - 12u
 
Location: The Eye... (2145 North Girls School Road, Indianapolis, IN  46123)
Diamond #4
7U (11:30 - 2:00)     Eric Suprano     317-627-6268  esuprano@hurricanesbaseball.org
 
8U (2:00 - 4:30)     Brian Surber     317-544-9829     bsurber@hurricanesbaseball.org
 
Diamond #5
9U (12:30 - 3:00)     Donnie Sebanc     317-796-5757     dsebanc@hurricanesbaseball.org
Jeremy Mills     317-339-9255     jmills@hurricanesbaseball.org
   
10U (3:00 - 5:30)     Duke Gall     317-690-7061     wgall@hurricanesbaseball.org
Joey Vandever     513-673-9371     jvandever@hurricanesbaseball.org
 
Diamond #1
11U (1:30 - 4:00)     Greg Schabel      317-331-9442      gschabel@hurricanesbaseball.org
Jason Hommel     317-416-7742     jhommel@hurricanesbaseball.org
 
12U (4:00 - 6:30)     Steve Gruca     317-408-4962     sgruca@hurricanesbaseball.org
Greg Lyons     317-408-1768     glyons@hurricanesbaseball.org 
 
 
13u - 18u
 
Location: Hummel Park... (1500 South Center Street, Plainfield, 46168)
 
13U (9:00 - 11:00)     Brandt Sidwell     317-508-4628     bsidwell@hurricanesbaseball.org
 
14U (11:00 - 1:00)     Tom Gardner     317-557-1408     tgardner@hurricanesbaseball.org
Jason Spears     317-698-9419     jspears@hurricanesbaseball.org  
 
15U (1:00 - 3:00)     Alex (A.J.) Kertis     317-691-0190     akertis@hurricanesbaseball.org
 
16U (3:00 - 5:00)     Chris Goodin          cgoodin@hurricanesbaseball.org
 
17U (5:00 - 7:00)     Eric Fruitt     317-513-7865     efruitt@hurricanesbaseball.org
Brian Alvarado     317-515-1098     balvarado@hurricanesbaseball.org
 

18u - TBD - Please contact Alex Kertis @ akertis@hurricanesbaseball.org 

 
 
 
 
 
 

ON DECK

No upcoming events found.

Siteheader